Atheism is Bullshit and it’s rooted in satanism: Your Questions Answered

Posted: August 10, 2015 in Atheism, Uncategorized

Another good one from Godless Cranium, our favorite atheist blog.

Godless Cranium

Darwin_sexual_caricatureSo I ran across this little gem of a post today. The author starts off with saying, “I hope a militant atheist reads this some day…..”

Prayer answered. I’m not sure what a ‘militant atheist’ really looks like but if you mean someone who enjoys the topic of religion and doesn’t agree with a good many things religion teaches, I guess I’m a militant atheist. I’ll do my best not to disappoint.

So anyways, the author then goes on a brief tirade (only a paragraph long!) about how atheists are horrible human beings before saying that they have a few questions they want answered.

We’ll skip the hate and get right down to the asking of questions:

Throughout this blog entry I have some questions that some atheists should try to answer, and I have some recommendations as well as basic observations worth sharing with the lot of you.

I’m…

View original post 986 more words

Leave a Reply

